Arthur Chabot et de Eva Boulet's family | Association of the Chabots
Arthur Chabot et de Eva Boulet's family | Association of the Chabots

Events | Association of the Chabots

UPCOMING EVENTS

Keep up to date on our upcoming events.

Chabotteries | Association des Chabot

THE CHABOTTERIES

Browse our latest publications and order our past issues.

Becoming a member | Association of the Chabots

BECOME A MEMBER

Access a wide variety of resources when you become a member!

Events | Association of the Chabots

UPCOMING EVENTS

Keep up to date on our upcoming events.

Chabotteries | Association des Chabot

THE CHABOTTERIES

Browse our latest publications and order our past issues.

Becoming a member | Association of the Chabots

BECOME A MEMBER

Access a wide variety of resources when you become a member!

WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF THE ASSOCIATION OF THE CHABOTS

You will find information that we hope will meet your needs concerning the organization, the various activities, Les Chabotteries magazines and our annual meetings. We hope that these various informations arouse your interest in the history of your ancestors and the great families of pioneers with which the Chabots identify.

We are counting on you to help us improve the website, the genealogical database and transmission of information for our various publications. We invite you to become a member, you and your descendants, to participate in the activities of the Association and to provide us with old and new photos to take place in the genealogy of the great Chabot family. It is important for us, for you and for future generations. It’s our history.

Moreover, we invite you to like our Facebook page on which you will find up to date information on everything that happens in our association. A Facebook group has also been created in order to promote sharing and discussion among members of the Association.

As said in our motto “Getting to the bottom of things,” that’s what we aim for.

Thank you for your visit!

Maryo Chabot Tremblay
President

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to know about our latest news and upcoming events!

LATEST NEWS

Fundraising Campaign 2017-2018

The Association’s financial situation Since the Fall of 2015, the board of directors has been concerned with the decrease in the number of dues paying members. After months of discussions, and having analysed different options during their July 31st, 2017 meeting, the...

read more
ABONNEZ-VOUS À L'INFOLETTRE!JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!

ABONNEZ-VOUS À L'INFOLETTRE!
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!

Soyez les premiers informés de nos événements et actualités dans votre boîte courriel!
Be the first to know about our latest news and upcoming events!

Merci pour votre inscription! Veuillez valider votre abonnement à l'aide du lien dans le courriel que nous vous avons envoyé. N'oubliez pas de vérifier vos pourriels. / Thank you! Please confirm your subscription by clicking the link inside the email we just sent you.

la famille d'Arthur Chabot et de Eva Boulet | Association des Chabot
la famille d'Arthur Chabot et de Eva Boulet | Association des Chabot

Événements | Association des Chabot

ÉVÉNEMENTS À VENIR

Soyez à l’affût de nos rassemblements et événements à venir.

Chabotteries | Association des Chabot

LES CHABOTTERIES

Consultez nos dernières publications et commandez nos anciens numéros.

Devenir membre | Association des Chabot

DEVENIR MEMBRE

Accédez à une multitude de ressources lorsque vous devenez membre!

Événements | Association des Chabot

ÉVÉNEMENTS À VENIR

Soyez à l’affût de nos rassemblements et événements à venir.

Chabotteries | Association des Chabot

LES CHABOTTERIES

Consultez nos dernières publications et commandez nos anciens numéros.

Devenir membre | Association des Chabot

DEVENIR MEMBRE

Accédez à une multitude de ressources lorsque vous devenez membre!

BIENVENUE SUR LE SITE DE L’ASSOCIATION DES CHABOT

Vous y trouverez de l’information qui, nous l’espérons, saura répondre à vos besoins quant à l’organisation, aux diverses activités, aux revues Les Chabotteries et aux rassemblements annuels. Nous souhaitons que ces diverses informations suscitent chez vous un intérêt pour l’histoire de vos ancêtres et des grandes familles pionnières auxquelles s’identifient les Chabot.

Nous comptons sur votre collaboration pour nous aider à l’amélioration du site, de la banque de données généalogiques et à la transmission d’informations pour nos diverses publications. Nous vous invitons à devenir membre, vous et vos descendants, à participer aux activités de l’Association et à nous fournir des photos anciennes et nouvelles afin de prendre place dans la généalogie de la grande famille Chabot. C’est important pour nous, pour vous et pour les générations futures. C’est notre histoire.

De plus, nous vous invitons à aimer notre page Facebook sur laquelle vous retrouverez une information constante sur tout ce qui se passe dans notre association. Un groupe Facebook a également été créé de façon à favoriser les échanges et les discussions entre les membres.

Comme le dit notre devise « Aller au fond des choses », c’est ce que nous souhaitons.

Merci de votre visite!

Maryo Chabot Tremblay
Président

INSCRIPTION À L’INFOLETTRE

Soyez les premiers informés de nos événements et actualités dans votre boîte courriel !

ACTUALITÉS

Campagne de financement 2017-2018

Situation financière de l’Association des Chabot La diminution du nombre de membres en règle, et son impact sur les finances de l’Association préoccupent les membres du conseil d’administration depuis l’automne 2015. Après en avoir discuté pendant plusieurs mois et...

lire plus
ABONNEZ-VOUS À L'INFOLETTRE!JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!

ABONNEZ-VOUS À L'INFOLETTRE!
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!

Soyez les premiers informés de nos événements et actualités dans votre boîte courriel!
Be the first to know about our latest news and upcoming events!

Merci pour votre inscription! Veuillez valider votre abonnement à l'aide du lien dans le courriel que nous vous avons envoyé. N'oubliez pas de vérifier vos pourriels. / Thank you! Please confirm your subscription by clicking the link inside the email we just sent you.